Tue 21 September 2021

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "mole valley" (29 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 September 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
How do people say ‘no’ without actually saying it where you’re...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Wednesday 01 September 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Please share: we are appealing for the owner of this bicycle to contact us after...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Thursday 26 August 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Great deal online? Buying or selling - use a credit card or check bank notes are...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Tuesday 24 August 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
If a building or car alarm is going off and there’s clear evidence of crim...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Thursday 12 August 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Burglary Alert: Attempted burglary to garage Limeway Terrace Dorking 08 - 11 Aug...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Tuesday 10 August 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Chief Constable Gavin Stephens provides an update on progress against Surrey Pol...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 August 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin Thurs 5th August 2021     Man arrested on...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 August 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin Tues 3rd August 2021     #TuesdayThoughts...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Thursday 29 July 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Suspected bogus caller operating #Ashtead claimed from British Gas to check gas ...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Tuesday 27 July 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
If you are concerned about drug use or drug dealing in your area, contact us on ...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Tuesday 20 July 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Officers from Mole Valley Safer Neighbourhood Team have secured a full Closure O...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 July 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Cannabis candies look harmless – they may even look like the sweets you bu...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Tuesday 13 July 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Vehicles fitted with a smart or passive key (a contactless key) are susceptible ...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 July 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Theft of items from front of van Lincoln Rd Dorking   Tips: Sounds obviou...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Tuesday 06 July 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Couple more things to note : We are continuing to search for a vulnerable wom...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)
Surrey Police
Burglary Alert : Items Stolen from shed and van Reigate Rd #Hookwood early Monda...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Tuesday 29 June 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Roads policing unit over the weekend tracked a recently stolen vehicle, we locat...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Wednesday 26 May 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin Weds 26th May 2021     Mini digger stolen...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Monday 24 May 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin Monday 24th May 2021   Residential Burglary Thu...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Thursday 20 May 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin Thursday 20th May 2021     Cold callers i...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 May 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin 13th May 2021       You can get 6 p...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Tuesday 11 May 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin 11th May 2021       Theft of purse ...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Friday 07 May 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin Friday 7th May 2021     Country Watch Ale...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Wednesday 05 May 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin Weds 5th May 2021   Burglary Alert: Mon 03/05 8...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Tuesday 27 April 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin Tues 27th April 2021   Burglary Alert: Caen Woo...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Tuesday 20 April 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin Tues 20th April 2021   Burglary Alert Dorking: ...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 April 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin Thursday 15th April 2021   Making items of gard...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Wednesday 07 April 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Roads Policing Unit (RPU) Vehicle taken without permission by an unlicensed driv...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Thursday 11 March 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Neighbourhood Watch Network is supporting Sussex's Police and Crime Commissi...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)